Search results Shortlist
Zastupac (Hvar) » A-8761-b

One bedroom apartment near beach Cove Zastupac, Hvar | A-8761-b

4.1/5 (Very good, recommended)
10 m

Apartment can accommodate 3 guests. Beds are situated in 1 sleeping rooms, within 30m2. Guests can enjoy a sea view from the private terrace. Food can be prepared using barbecue which is shared with other guests too. This accommodation unit welcomes pets at no additional costs.

The accommodation owner pays extra attention to cleaning and adheres to health and safety measures to prevent the spread of Covid-19 (coronavirus).

  • Apartment
    Area: 30 m2 + 15 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 3
    Ground floor
  • Living room
    5 m2
  • Dining room
    5 m2
    Terrace exit
  • Kitchen
    4 m2
    Stove
    Oven
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator with freezer
    Water kettle
    Coffee machine
    Dishwasher
  • Bedroom
    13 m2
    Air conditioning
    1 x Double bed
    1 x Bed
  • Bathroom
    3 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    15 m2
    Sea view
    Sun protection
  • Access
    Car access possible 30 m from the property
  • Beaches
    The facility is situated by the beach
    Concrete slabs (Distance 10 m, no. of stairs: 21)
    Pebble (straight line distance: 21m)
  • Surroundings
    Cove
    Hvar - 5 km
    The facility is situated in quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €104 - €119


Within the same building

House 8761 in the town of Zastupac, Hvar - Central Dalmatia has accommodation units of type Apartment (6) and is 10 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a concrete slabs beach. The house is categorized as "Facilities near a beach". As the house is subdivided into multiple apartments, other guests may be present during your stay. The hosts also reside in the house.

Distances:
5 km (Hvar) 10 m 10 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 4.10 Accommodation 4.10 Host 4.20
25 Sep 2021

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
18 Aug 2021

The accommodation is in a great location facing the sea in a small cove! The place is calm and really very pleasant but there are 6 apartments in the accommodation and other rentals all around, so it is not so "intimate" as what we had read in the comments, which However, nothing detracts from the quality of the premises. On the advertisement, the photos of all the apartments are mixed up and we do not know in advance which one we will have, but the six apartments are not all of the same standard! We had the central ground floor apartment which is really "dated" and deserves a serious makeover and more equipment. In addition, the screens between the terraces of the 3 lower apartments are very openwork, which can be inconvenient.

Le logement est super bien situé face à la mer dans une petite crique! Le lieu est calme et vraiment très agréable mais il y a 6 appartements dans le logement et d'autres locations tout autour, alors ce n'est donc pas si "intime" que ce qu'on avait lu en commentaires, ce qui n'enlève rien cependant à la qualité des lieux. Sur l'annonce les photos de tous les appartements sont mélangées et on ne sait pas à l'avance celui que l'on aura, or les six appartements ne sont pas tous de même standing ! Nous avions l'appartement central du RDC qui est vraiment "vieillot" et mériterait un sérieux rajeunissement et davantage d'équipements. De plus, les claustras ente les terrasses des 3 appartements du bas sont très ajourés, ce qui peut être gênant.

Read more
Accommodation: 2 Host: 3
13 Aug 2021

Accommodation renovated, new, nice, clean. Few dishes in the kitchen for those who want to cook for themselves. Wi-fi no hit parade, but on viewed emails and websites okay. Without the T-mobile signal, O2 had a signal here. The building has a total of 6 apartments and more or less the only place on the beach is directly below the house. If everyone wanted to spend the whole day here, they would not enjoy much privacy. The pub opposite in the "hotel" Golden bay is dedicated to its guests, we waited a long time for beer and payment, and apart from us, there were only two couples in the pub. The neglect on the part of the operator was very unpleasant. Draft beer in 08/2021 for 28 kuna. The biggest nice surprise of the stay: NO mosquitoes!

Ubytování zrekonstruované, nové, hezké, čisté. Málo nádobí v kuchyni pro ty, co si chtějí vařit sami. Wi-fi žádná hitparáda, ale na prohlížené e-mailů a webových stránek v pořádku. Bez signálu T-mobile, O2 zde signál měl. V objektu je celkem 6 apartmánů a víceméně jediné místo na pláži je přímo pod domem. Pokud by všichni chtěli strávit celý den tady, moc soukromí si neužijí. Hospůdka naproti v "hotelu" Golden bay se věnuje přednostně svým hostům, na pivo a zaplacení jsme čekali velmi dlouho, a to kromě nás byli v hospůdce jen dvě dvojice. Přehlížení ze strany obsluhy bylo velmi nepříjemné. Točené pivo v 08/2021 za 28 kuna. Největší milé překvapení pobytu: ŽÁDNÍ komáři !

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 3
6 Aug 2021

Everything was fine. Clean, pleasant environment. The owners were nice too. Calm intimate environment.

Minden rendben volt. Tiszta, kellemes környezet. Kedvesek voltak a tulajok is. Nyugis meghitt környezet.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
15 Jul 2021

Great beach, great location, owner very friendly and helpful. Apartment equipment poor, double bed and yogis poor, to be replaced. All in all very good, we were satisfied. To return: inlove:

Super plaža,lokacija odlična,lastnik zelo prijazen in ustrežljiv. Oprema stanovanja slaba, zakonska postelja in jogiji slabi,za zamenjat. Vse skupaj zelo dobro, bili smo zadovoljni. Za se vrniti:inlove:

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5
15 Sep 2020

Nice but too expensive for the facility. Great quiet location right on the water. Apartment "D" is pretty new and nice, unfortunately very little storage space. The apartment was clean overall. No through traffic, road ends at the house. Hand towels, bath towels, tea towels and bed linen were available everything ready to change after approx. six days The only personal one. Contact with the landlord was on arrival The air conditioner only works when present, as a key attached to the key with the air conditioner has to be inserted There were only two blankets available for four people Moderate kitchen equipment, e.g. no measuring cup, no whisk, only 4 plates , a bowl for salad, side dishes ...... The beds are very hard, instead of slatted frames, chipboard was placed under the mattresses. Wifi worked well. The outside area such as the entrance and terrace were partly still in the shell used our sunbathing terrace to cross, which repeatedly caused disruptions, but were partly occupied by guests from other facilities, which was a problem for us in Corona time because of the distance.The landlady does not live in the property as stated, so no intervention The balcony was fully exposed to the sun from morning to noon, no awning or sunshade me available, not even on the beach.We had already written several days before the start of the trip and also during the vacation to the landlady on Booking.com that we would arrive despite the travel warning and then shorten the vacation booking by one day in order to comply with the requirements in Germany Corona tests and the quarantine to be carried out in good time before the start of school or the start of work. The landlord informed us on arrival that she did not know anything about a shortening and that this had to be requested through the agency.The answer with rejection came five days after the trip home, according to Adriatic from the landlord rejected with reference to contract. We found this approach very unfair and not exactly accommodating

Schön aber zu teuer für die Anlage Tolle ruhige Lage direkt am Wasser Wohnung "D" ziemlich neuwertig und schön, leider sehr wenig Verstaumöglichkeiten Die Wohnung war insgesamt sauber Kein Durchgangsverkehr, Straße endet am Haus Hand-, Bade-, Geschirrtücher und Bettwäsche vorhanden, wurde alles nach ca. sechs Tagen zum wechseln bereitgestellt Der einzige persönl. Kontakt zur Vermieterin war bei Ankunft Das Klimagerät funktioniert nur bei Anwesenheit, da ein fest am Schlüssel montierter Key mit Klimagerät verbundener Station gesteckt werden muss Es standen nur zwei Zudecken für vier Personen zur Verfügung Mäßige Küchenausstattung, z.B. kein Messbecher, kein Schneebesen, nur 4 Teller, eine Schüssel für Salat, Beilagen...... Die Betten sind sehr hart, statt Lattenrosten wurden Spanplatten unter die Matzatzen gelegt W-Lan funktionierte gut Der Aussenbereich wie Eingang bzw. Terasse waren teils noch im Rohbauzustand Nicht in der Anlage wohnende Urlauber nutzten unsere Liegeterasse zum Überqueren, was immer wieder für Störungen sorgte Liegestühle vorhanden, wurden jedoch teils von Gästen anderer Anlagen belegt , was gerade in Corona-Zeit wegen Abstand ein Problem für uns war Die Vermieterin wohnt nicht wie angegeben im Objekt, deshalb auch kein Einschreiten Der Balkon war von Morgens bis Mittags voll der Sonne ausgesetzt, keine Markise bzw. Sonnenschirme vorhanden, auch nicht am Strand Wir hatten bereits schon mehrere Tage vor Reisebeginn und auch während des Urlaubs die Vermieterin über Booking.com mehrmals angeschrieben, dass wir trotz Reisewarnung anreisen würden und dann dafür die Urlaubsbuchung um einen Tag zu verkürzen, um in Deutschland vorgeschriebene Coronatests und die Quarantäne rechtzeitig vor Schulbeginn bzw. Arbeitsbeginn durchzuführen Die Vermieterin teilte uns bei Anreise mit, sie wisse nichts von einer Verkürzung und diese müsse über die Agentur beantragt werden Die Antwort mit Ablehnung kam fünf Tage nach der Heimreise, lt. Adriatic von der Vermieterin mit Hinweis auf Vertrag abgelehnt. Dieses Vorgehen fanden wir sehr unfair und nicht gerade entgegenkommend

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3
24 Sep 2020

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by the mediocre rating, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. Kitchen has standard equipment. We are sorry you had problems using the air conditioner but the owner informed you that the air conditioner turns off automatically after 30 seconds if any of the outside windows or doors is opened. The owners would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant. We are sorry that you decided to give a bad review and we urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by the mediocre rating, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. Kitchen has standard equipment. We are sorry you had problems using the air conditioner but the owner informed you that the air conditioner turns off automatically after 30 seconds if any of the outside windows or doors is opened. The owners would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant. We are sorry that you decided to give a bad review and we urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
A-8761-d Matej Kontris
19 Aug 2020

Apartment d is really nice, very well equipped, with nice view from the balcony and air condition. All facilities seem to be new. Kitchen is well equipped including the dishwasher. The private access to the sea is really superb. All apartments have private parking and free wifi.

Apartment d is really nice, very well equipped, with nice view from the balcony and air condition. All facilities seem to be new. Kitchen is well equipped including the dishwasher. The private access to the sea is really superb. All apartments have private parking and free wifi.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 3
A-8761-a Matej Kontris
19 Aug 2020

Apartment "a" is in the older part of the house on the ground floor. It is dark and worn out compared to the upper floor. Mattresses are very old and loud, definitely not comfortable. No air condition and no dishwasher in the kitchen. You need to expect some traffic at the front door and less privacy from other guests. The location itself and the access to the sea is still superb.

Apartment "a" is in the older part of the house on the ground floor. It is dark and worn out compared to the upper floor. Mattresses are very old and loud, definitely not comfortable. No air condition and no dishwasher in the kitchen. You need to expect some traffic at the front door and less privacy from other guests. The location itself and the access to the sea is still superb.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3
20 Aug 2020

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by the mediocre rating, especially because they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant and allowed you to change sleeping arrangements in two apartments you booked. They would like to point out that they don't agree with the statement that apartment is too dark, because it has lots of windows that provide natural illumination. The air-conditioner and dishwasher were never listed as amenities for this apartment. We are sorry if you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by the mediocre rating, especially because they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant and allowed you to change sleeping arrangements in two apartments you booked. They would like to point out that they don't agree with the statement that apartment is too dark, because it has lots of windows that provide natural illumination. The air-conditioner and dishwasher were never listed as amenities for this apartment. We are sorry if you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
18 Aug 2020

Nice apartment directly on a private beach

Bel appartamento direttamente su spiaggia privata

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
4 Aug 2020

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5