Search results Shortlist
Zastupac (Hvar) » A-8761-f

One bedroom apartment near beach Cove Zastupac, Hvar | A-8761-f

4.0/5 (Very good, recommended)
10 m

Apartment can accommodate 2 guests. Beds are situated in 1 sleeping rooms, within 29m2. Guests can enjoy a sea view from the private balcony. Food can be prepared using barbecue which is shared with other guests too.

  • Apartment
    Area: 29 m2 + 9 m2 (Balcony)
    Capacity: 2
    Floor: 1
  • Living room
    4 m2
  • Dining room
    3 m2
  • Kitchen
    3 m2
    Stove
    Oven
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator with freezer
    Water kettle
    Coffee machine
  • Bedroom
    11 m2
    1 x Double bed
  • Bathroom
    4 m2
    Shower
  • Balcony
    9 m2
    Sea view
    Sun protection
  • Access
    Car access possible 30 m from the property
  • Beaches
    The facility is situated by the beach
    Concrete slabs (Distance 10 m, no. of stairs: 21)
    Pebble (straight line distance: 21m)
  • Surroundings
    Cove
    Hvar - 5 km
    The facility is situated in quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €86 - €100


Within the same building

House 8761 in the town of Zastupac, Hvar - Central Dalmatia has accommodation units of type Apartment (6) and is 10 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a concrete slabs beach. The house is categorized as "Facilities near a beach". As the house is subdivided into multiple apartments, other guests may be present during your stay. The hosts also reside in the house.

Distances:
5 km (Hvar) 10 m 10 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 4.00 Accommodation 4.00 Host 4.00
15 Sep 2020

Nice but too expensive for the facility. Great quiet location right on the water. Apartment "D" is pretty new and nice, unfortunately very little storage space. The apartment was clean overall. No through traffic, road ends at the house. Hand towels, bath towels, tea towels and bed linen were available everything ready to change after approx. six days The only personal one. Contact with the landlord was on arrival The air conditioner only works when present, as a key attached to the key with the air conditioner has to be inserted There were only two blankets available for four people Moderate kitchen equipment, e.g. no measuring cup, no whisk, only 4 plates , a bowl for salad, side dishes ...... The beds are very hard, instead of slatted frames, chipboard was placed under the mattresses. Wifi worked well. The outside area such as the entrance and terrace were partly still in the shell used our sunbathing terrace to cross, which repeatedly caused disruptions, but were partly occupied by guests from other facilities, which was a problem for us in Corona time because of the distance.The landlady does not live in the property as stated, so no intervention The balcony was fully exposed to the sun from morning to noon, no awning or sunshade me available, not even on the beach.We had already written several days before the start of the trip and also during the vacation to the landlady on Booking.com that we would arrive despite the travel warning and then shorten the vacation booking by one day in order to comply with the requirements in Germany Corona tests and the quarantine to be carried out in good time before the start of school or the start of work. The landlord informed us on arrival that she did not know anything about a shortening and that this had to be requested through the agency.The answer with rejection came five days after the trip home, according to Adriatic from the landlord rejected with reference to contract. We found this approach very unfair and not exactly accommodating

Schön aber zu teuer für die Anlage Tolle ruhige Lage direkt am Wasser Wohnung "D" ziemlich neuwertig und schön, leider sehr wenig Verstaumöglichkeiten Die Wohnung war insgesamt sauber Kein Durchgangsverkehr, Straße endet am Haus Hand-, Bade-, Geschirrtücher und Bettwäsche vorhanden, wurde alles nach ca. sechs Tagen zum wechseln bereitgestellt Der einzige persönl. Kontakt zur Vermieterin war bei Ankunft Das Klimagerät funktioniert nur bei Anwesenheit, da ein fest am Schlüssel montierter Key mit Klimagerät verbundener Station gesteckt werden muss Es standen nur zwei Zudecken für vier Personen zur Verfügung Mäßige Küchenausstattung, z.B. kein Messbecher, kein Schneebesen, nur 4 Teller, eine Schüssel für Salat, Beilagen...... Die Betten sind sehr hart, statt Lattenrosten wurden Spanplatten unter die Matzatzen gelegt W-Lan funktionierte gut Der Aussenbereich wie Eingang bzw. Terasse waren teils noch im Rohbauzustand Nicht in der Anlage wohnende Urlauber nutzten unsere Liegeterasse zum Überqueren, was immer wieder für Störungen sorgte Liegestühle vorhanden, wurden jedoch teils von Gästen anderer Anlagen belegt , was gerade in Corona-Zeit wegen Abstand ein Problem für uns war Die Vermieterin wohnt nicht wie angegeben im Objekt, deshalb auch kein Einschreiten Der Balkon war von Morgens bis Mittags voll der Sonne ausgesetzt, keine Markise bzw. Sonnenschirme vorhanden, auch nicht am Strand Wir hatten bereits schon mehrere Tage vor Reisebeginn und auch während des Urlaubs die Vermieterin über Booking.com mehrmals angeschrieben, dass wir trotz Reisewarnung anreisen würden und dann dafür die Urlaubsbuchung um einen Tag zu verkürzen, um in Deutschland vorgeschriebene Coronatests und die Quarantäne rechtzeitig vor Schulbeginn bzw. Arbeitsbeginn durchzuführen Die Vermieterin teilte uns bei Anreise mit, sie wisse nichts von einer Verkürzung und diese müsse über die Agentur beantragt werden Die Antwort mit Ablehnung kam fünf Tage nach der Heimreise, lt. Adriatic von der Vermieterin mit Hinweis auf Vertrag abgelehnt. Dieses Vorgehen fanden wir sehr unfair und nicht gerade entgegenkommend

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3
24 Sep 2020

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by the mediocre rating, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. Kitchen has standard equipment. We are sorry you had problems using the air conditioner but the owner informed you that the air conditioner turns off automatically after 30 seconds if any of the outside windows or doors is opened. The owners would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant. We are sorry that you decided to give a bad review and we urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by the mediocre rating, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. Kitchen has standard equipment. We are sorry you had problems using the air conditioner but the owner informed you that the air conditioner turns off automatically after 30 seconds if any of the outside windows or doors is opened. The owners would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant. We are sorry that you decided to give a bad review and we urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
A-8761-d Matej Kontris
19 Aug 2020

Apartment d is really nice, very well equipped, with nice view from the balcony and air condition. All facilities seem to be new. Kitchen is well equipped including the dishwasher. The private access to the sea is really superb. All apartments have private parking and free wifi.

Apartment d is really nice, very well equipped, with nice view from the balcony and air condition. All facilities seem to be new. Kitchen is well equipped including the dishwasher. The private access to the sea is really superb. All apartments have private parking and free wifi.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 3
A-8761-a Matej Kontris
19 Aug 2020

Apartment "a" is in the older part of the house on the ground floor. It is dark and worn out compared to the upper floor. Mattresses are very old and loud, definitely not comfortable. No air condition and no dishwasher in the kitchen. You need to expect some traffic at the front door and less privacy from other guests. The location itself and the access to the sea is still superb.

Apartment "a" is in the older part of the house on the ground floor. It is dark and worn out compared to the upper floor. Mattresses are very old and loud, definitely not comfortable. No air condition and no dishwasher in the kitchen. You need to expect some traffic at the front door and less privacy from other guests. The location itself and the access to the sea is still superb.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3
20 Aug 2020

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by the mediocre rating, especially because they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant and allowed you to change sleeping arrangements in two apartments you booked. They would like to point out that they don't agree with the statement that apartment is too dark, because it has lots of windows that provide natural illumination. The air-conditioner and dishwasher were never listed as amenities for this apartment. We are sorry if you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by the mediocre rating, especially because they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant and allowed you to change sleeping arrangements in two apartments you booked. They would like to point out that they don't agree with the statement that apartment is too dark, because it has lots of windows that provide natural illumination. The air-conditioner and dishwasher were never listed as amenities for this apartment. We are sorry if you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
18 Aug 2020

Nice apartment directly on a private beach

Bel appartamento direttamente su spiaggia privata

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
4 Aug 2020

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5

On booking the photo of the beach does not correspond to reality. At the time of the payment of the second part of money in cash on arrival we were not given the change and the receipt was not given to us. On the other hand, we were given a bottle of wine. Everything is ok for the rest.

Su booking la foto della spiaggia non corrisponde alla realtà. Al momento del pagamento della seconda parte di soldi in contanti all'arrivo non ci è stato dato il resto e non ci è stata consegnata la ricevuta. In compenso ci è stata regalata una bottiglia di vino. Per il resto tutto ok.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3

Dear guest, the house owners are unpleasantly surprised by your review, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. The invoice was issued to you by the agency at the end of your stay. The owner didn't give you back the change because you told him you don't need it. The agency sent you the voucher after confirmation of the booking with the exact amount you have to pay upon arrival. The owners would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant and are sending their regards. We urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are unpleasantly surprised by your review, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. The invoice was issued to you by the agency at the end of your stay. The owner didn't give you back the change because you told him you don't need it. The agency sent you the voucher after confirmation of the booking with the exact amount you have to pay upon arrival. The owners would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant and are sending their regards. We urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
6 Sep 2019

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5
28 Aug 2019

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
26 Aug 2019

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
A-8761-c JORGE GONZALEZ GLZ. DE MENDOZA
21 Aug 2019

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5