Search results Shortlist
Podaca (Makarska) » AS-4734-a

Studio flat with terrace Podaca, Makarska | AS-4734-a

3.4/5 (Good)
180 m
Low Price -15% for stay until 14 Jul 2020 5% last minute

Studio flat can accommodate 3 guests. Beds are situated in 1 sleeping rooms, within 18m2. Guests can use a private terrace to enjoy the warm summer evenings. Food can be prepared using barbecue which is shared with other guests too. This accommodation unit welcomes pets at an additional charge.

  • Studio flat
    Area: 18 m2 + 9 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 3
    Ground floor
  • Kitchen
    2 m2
    Stove
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator
  • Bedroom
    12 m2
    Terrace exit
    3 x Bed
  • Bathroom
    4 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    9 m2
    Sun protection
  • Access
    Car access possible
  • Beaches
    Local road between the property and the beach
    Pebble (Distance 180 m)
  • Surroundings
    Small place
    Gradac - 4 km
    Facility is situated near the Adriatic highway
    The facility is not located in quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €20 - €51


Within the same building

House 4734 in the town of Podaca, Makarska - Central Dalmatia has accommodation units of type Apartment (3), Studio flat (6) and is 180 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a pebble beach. As the house is subdivided into multiple apartments, other guests may be present during your stay. The hosts will be in residence during your holiday.

Distances:
4 km (Gradac) 180 m 180 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 3.40 Accommodation 3.00 Host 3.80
29 Aug 2019

Read more
Accommodation: 2 Host: 2
22 Aug 2019

Owner is kind, hospitable. Communication with google text translator. We do not speak Croatian, German, owner does not speak English, Hungarian.:) We spent 5 days / 4 nights. Value for money I think is quite appropriate. The sea is really very close. It is a two minute walk away. The infrastructure of the settlement is poor. A couple of shops, a couple of restaurants and cafes are exhausted. 37 km from Makarska, where you can get there by car. We wanted to take the scheduled bus, but after an hour of waiting we gave up and got in the car. Overall we left with satisfaction and good feelings! Thank You!;)

Tulajdonos kedves,vendégszerető. Kommunikáció google szövegfordítóval működött. Mi nem beszélünk horvát,német nyelven, tulajdonos nem beszél angol,magyar nyelven.:) 5 nap/4 éjszakát töltöttünk el. Ár érték arányban azt gondolom teljesen megfelelő. Tenger valóban nagyon közel található. Két perces sétával elérhető. A település infrastuktúrája gyenge. Egy-két bolt,pár étterem és kávézóban kimerül. 37 km Makarska,ahova kocsival érdemes átmenni. Buszozni akartunk a ki írt menetrend szerinti járattal,de egy órás várakozás után feladtuk és autóba ültünk. Összességében elégedetten és jó érzésekkel távoztunk! Köszönjük! ;)

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
17 Aug 2019

Jako los smjestaj s obzirom da je toliko kostao. Nismo samo mi koristili kuhinju a u kuhinji su nas docekali prljavo posudje i poderane krpe. Interneta nije ni bilo tj. Ne radi jako je los iako je navedeno da ima internet. Jako puno buba zohara i ni peskira nije bilo u kupatilu.

Jako los smjestaj s obzirom da je toliko kostao. Nismo samo mi koristili kuhinju a u kuhinji su nas docekali prljavo posudje i poderane krpe. Interneta nije ni bilo tj. Ne radi jako je los iako je navedeno da ima internet. Jako puno buba zohara i ni peskira nije bilo u kupatilu.

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 2
27 Aug 2019

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear you didn't have a pleasant stay. The house owner apologizes for the complaints that you have. They are aware of the complains and will do everything they can to change this in the future. Kind regards

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear you didn't have a pleasant stay. The house owner apologizes for the complaints that you have. They are aware of the complains and will do everything they can to change this in the future. Kind regards

Read more
15 Aug 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 2 Host: 4
26 Aug 2017

Very nice place:)

Very nice place:)

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
AS-4734-g Anonymous
21 Aug 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5
19 Jul 2013

Adriatic.hr first class service. Location, beach and hotel were very nice, but the offers were (supermarket and restaurants) are priced slightly higher due to lack of competition. For families and leisure travelers wanting a quiet stay, the location is very good. The only drawback was the property of the terrace to the courtyard and through the many parties wars somewhat busier but otherwise can not be bitching! 'll Be back!

Service von Adriatic.hr erste Klasse. Ort, Strand und Unterkunft waren sehr schön, allerdings waren die Angebote (Supermarkt und Restaurants) preislich etwas höher wegen mangelnder Konkurrenz. Für Familien und Urlauber die einen ruhigen Aufenthalt wünschen eignet sich der Ort sehr gut. Einziges Manko der Unterkunft war die Terasse zum Innenhof und durch die vielen Parteien wars etwas belebter aber ansonsten kann nicht gemeckert werden! Gerne wieder!

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5