Search results Shortlist
Marušići (Omiš) » K-4317

One bedroom house with terrace and sea view Marušići, Omiš | K-4317

3.9/5 (Very good, recommended)
100 m
-10% Special discount

House can accommodate 4 guests. Beds are situated in 1 sleeping rooms, but also in the living room, within 32m2. Guests can enjoy a sea view from the private terrace. For full enjoyment and relaxation there is a private barbecue for this accommodation guests only. Some of the rooms of the accommodation unit are not connected with the rest of the unit.

  • House
    Area: 32 m2 + 6 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 4
    Semi basement
  • Living room
    10 m2
    1 x sofa for two persons
  • Kitchen
    3 m2
    Stove
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator
    Water kettle
    Microwave oven
  • Bedroom
    10 m2
    1 x Double bed
  • Bathroom
    3 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    6 m2
    Sea view
    Sun protection
    The room is not part of the accommodation unit
  • Access
    The property cannot be reached by car
  • Beaches
    There is no road between the property and the beach
    Pebble (Distance 100 m, no. of stairs: 128)
  • Surroundings
    Small place
    Omiš - 13 km
    The facility is situated in quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €54 - €78


House 4317 in the town of Marušići, Omiš - Central Dalmatia is located 100 m from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a pebble beach. The house is categorized as "Facilities near a beach". You will be the house's only guests, as it contains no other accommodation units. The owners will not be in residence during your holiday in this house.

Distances:
13 km (Omiš) 100 m 100 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 3.90 Accommodation 3.60 Host 4.20
K-4317 Tamás Kuller
5 Sep 2020

If you wanna spend your holiday in a small paradise built by a nice, interesting and friendly couple then this place is for you. We enjoyed it very much. It was a perfect honeymoon place for us:) . Almost everything was made by the owner. Which is amazing. So its perfectness is in its "imperfectness". Though there is a good quality level still in it. All in all if you like real things, real nature and real people then it's for you, but if you want full comfort and hotels with many stars with escalator then not really;) We also liked the chairs and the benches of the stairs. It's hard sometimes but worth and each parts and stairs are unique.:) And the view from the little house and the beach was just perfect.:)

If you wanna spend your holiday in a small paradise built by a nice, interesting and friendly couple then this place is for you. We enjoyed it very much. It was a perfect honeymoon place for us:) . Almost everything was made by the owner. Which is amazing. So its perfectness is in its "imperfectness". Though there is a good quality level still in it. All in all if you like real things, real nature and real people then it's for you, but if you want full comfort and hotels with many stars with escalator then not really;) We also liked the chairs and the benches of the stairs. It's hard sometimes but worth and each parts and stairs are unique.:) And the view from the little house and the beach was just perfect.:)

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5

The house is ok, but old and broken furniture, gas stove, boat. Hardly any dishes ... and the worst! UNCLEAN !!!:(

Das Haus ist ok,aber alte und kaputte Möbel,Gasherd,Boot. Kaum Geschir.... und das schlimmste ! UNSAUBER !!!:(

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 2

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by your review because you had no complaints during your stay. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are surprised by your review because you had no complaints during your stay. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
K-4317 gabor szabo
29 Jul 2020

Very kind owners, a bit too many stairs to the sea:) The beach is nice but other people crossing annoyed me.

Very kind owners, a bit too many stairs to the sea:) The beach is nice but other people crossing annoyed me.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
10 Sep 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 4
6 Aug 2018

In addition to the stairs, everything is a plus.

Oprócz schodów wszystko na plus.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
11 Feb 2017

Very nice house clean and clean with a wonderful view of the sea. The people are very nice people, for me the disadvantage was the terrace located behind the house. Those who do not mind the stairs, like the silence and privacy I certainly recommend.

Veľmi pekný dom čistý a uprataný s nádherným výhľadom na more.Domáci sú veľmi príjemný ľudia, pre mňa nevýhodou bola terasa umiestnená za domom. Komu nevadia schody, má rád ticho a súkromie určite odporúčam.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
22 Jul 2016

A very good accommodation for 2 -4 people. The standard is well run and adequately. The house is not so easy to find and therefore the situation is very quiet and has direct views of the 30 meters below the house located sea and the beach. The owner are very friendly and nice people. While there are many steps to reach the house and the beach, but the views and the perfectly clean water make it all away again. This home is very recommendable.

Eine sehr gute Unterkunft für 2 -4 Personen. Der Standard ist gut ausgeführt und ausreichend. Das Haus ist nicht so leicht zum finden und dadurch ist die Lage aber sehr Ruhig und man hat direkten Blick auf das 30 Meter unter dem Haus befindliche Meer, sowie den Strand. Die Vermieter sind sehr freundliche und nette Menschen. Es sind zwar viele Stufen um das Haus und den Strand zu erreichen, aber der Ausblick und das perfekt saubere Wasser machen das alles wieder weg. Dieses Haus ist sehr zum empfehlen.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
14 Jul 2015

with great enthusiasm recommend this accommodation to anyone but only once it had been cleaned thoroughly, and will be in it "fresh". after tidy up the accommodation will get at least 4 host very nice, friendly. quiet neighborhood, do not be afraid descent and exit the 128 stairs to the beach. in the vicinity of very good small restaurant with decent prices and super jedzonkiem.

z dużym entuzjazmem poleciłbym każdemu tę kwaterę ale dopiero gdy zostanie ona solidnie posprzątana , i będzie w niej "świeżo" . po posprzątaniu zakwaterowanie dostanie co najmniej 4 Gospodarz bardzo miły , życzliwy . okolica spokojna, nie należy się bać zejścia i wyjścia po 128 schodach na plażę . w pobliżu bardzo dobre restauracyjki z przyzwoitymi cenami i super jedzonkiem.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5
8 Aug 2011

I want to comment on the accommodation facility. It was presented by the distance to the sea only 30 m is true but only as the crow flies, or when the man knew so much Doskocil. From the parking facility was 175 steps from the accommodation units and 144 steps to the sea. However no sense to me does not go 30 meters to the sea. When it comes to accommodation, size of premises was not a problem. But the problem be the fact that the "facility" was unreal bad. Kitchen line potuchlinou stink ants everywhere and incredible insects. The bed on the floor nama no blanket and smdrela potuchlinou where it could not sleep. A couch, to serve as children's Also the bed stank and was incredibly vylezany anything which could not lie. In a small, old and rancid perinaku were two pads in dirty sleeves and some kind of a bedspread. It should be used for sleeping? If we did not bring blankets, which we used to travel to cover children namyli we are increasingly cover. We are not fajinova family but you really stand for purity, what we experienced at this facility I would also not recommended gypsies, because I would be offended team. In Croatia, some change of heart about the Slovak Pride - pay - low activity - do not say anything - and everything is fine. Croats may think that any hole is good for Slovak is mainly from the sea.

Chcem sa vyjadrit k ubytovaniu v danej ubytovacej jednotke. To ze bola prezentovana vzdialenost k moru iba 30 m je pravda ale len vzdusnou ciarou, alebo ked by tak daleko clovek vedel doskocit. Z parkoviska k ubytovacej jednotke bolo 175 schodov a od ubytovacej jednotky 144 schodov k moru. Akokolvek pocitam nijako mi nevychadza 30m k moru. Co sa tyka ubytovanie, velkost priestorov nebol problem. Ale za problem povazujem skutocnost ze v "ubytovacej jednotke" bol neskutocny zapach. Kuchynska linka smrdela potuchlinou vsade mravce a vsakovaky hmyz. Postel na poschodi namala ziadnu prikryvku a smdrela potuchlinou kde sa nedalo spat. Roztahovaci gauc, ktory mal sluzit ako postel pre deti taktiez smrdel a bol neskutocne vylezany, na com sa nedalo vobec lezat. V malom, starom a potuchnutom perinaku boli dve podusky v spinavych navleckach a jeden nejaky prehoz. To malo sluzit na spanie? Keby sme nemali so sebou deky, ktore sme pouzili pri cestovani na prikrytie deti, namyli by sme sa cim prikryt. Nie sme fajinova rodina ale na cistotu si potrpime, to co sme zazili v tejto ubytovacej jednotke by som neodporucil ani ciganovi, lebo by som ho tym urazil. V chorvatsku sa asi meni nazor ze slovak pride - zaplati - potichu okeca - nic nepovie - a je vsetko v poriadku. Chorvati si mozu mysliet ze akakolvek diera je pre slovaka dobra hlavne ze je pri mori.

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 3
6 Sep 2009

Yesterday I returned from a successful holiday. The house is a little tight but provides everything essential even for my 4 person family. Flat on the slope has a lot of charm but for the unwary and too "relaxed" is dangerous. The owner is a great man. It Catering, courteous, helpful, cooks great seafood. IPB does not confirm the bad smells and mieliśnmy air conditioning for a small fee. I recommend.

Wczoraj wróciłem z bardzo udanego urlopu. Domek jest nieco ciasny ale zapewnia wszystko co nieodzowne nawet dla mojej 4 osobowej rodziny. Mieszkanie na skarpie ma wiele uroku choć dla nieostrożnych i zbyt "rozluźnionych" jest niebezpieczne. Właściciel jest wspaniałym człowiekiem. Jest gościnny, uprzejmy zawsze pomocny, przyrządza wspaniałe dania z owoców morza. Nie potwierdzam infomacji o brzydkich zapachach i mieliśnmy klimatyzację za drobną opłatą. Polecam.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5