Search results Shortlist
Vinišće (Trogir) » A-11029-c

One bedroom apartment with terrace and sea view Vinišće, Trogir | A-11029-c

3.8/5 (Very good, recommended)
150 m

Apartment can accommodate 3 guests. Beds are situated in 1 sleeping rooms, within 27m2. Guests can enjoy a sea view from the private terrace. Food can be prepared using barbecue which is shared with other guests too.

  • Apartment
    Area: 27 m2 + 12 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 3
    Upper ground floor
  • Dining room
    5 m2
  • Kitchen
    3 m2
    Stove
    Oven
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator with freezer
  • Bedroom
    16 m2
    Air conditioning
    1 x Double bed
    1 x Bed
  • Bathroom
    3 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    12 m2
    Sea view
  • Access
    Car access possible
  • Beaches
    Local road between the property and the beach
    Concrete slabs (Distance 150 m)
    Pebble (straight line distance: 529m)
  • Surroundings
    Small place
    Trogir - 20 km
    Facility is situated near a local road
    The facility is situated in relatively quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €43 - €57


Within the same building

House 11029 in the town of Vinišće, Trogir - Central Dalmatia has accommodation units of type Apartment (3) and is 100 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a concrete slabs beach. The house is divided into several apartments, where other guests will be staying during your holiday. The hosts will be in residence during your holiday.

Distances:
20 km (Trogir) 100 m 150 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 3.80 Accommodation 3.50 Host 4.00
28 Aug 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5
20 Aug 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3
25 Aug 2017

We were 2 weeks with you. It was very nice. Hosts very polite and helpful. Super village.

Byliśmy 2 tygodnie u Pana. Było bardzo sympatycznie. Gospodarze bardzo uprzejmi i pomocni. Miejscowość super.

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 1

Dear guest, we are sorry to see your vacation didn't meet your expectations. The house owner reported us he offered you an alternative parking spot after you had a claim on a regular spot. This alternative parking spot, however, couldn't be secure free of charge so we have contacted you to make the payment directly to the house owner. Other than that, the house owner wasn't aware of any other complaints.

Dear guest, we are sorry to see your vacation didn't meet your expectations. The house owner reported us he offered you an alternative parking spot after you had a claim on a regular spot. This alternative parking spot, however, couldn't be secure free of charge so we have contacted you to make the payment directly to the house owner. Other than that, the house owner wasn't aware of any other complaints.

Read more
17 Aug 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
16 Aug 2017

Pleasant, relaxed environment. The apartment is of value for money. The town itself ("resort") does not offer too many opportunities, in my opinion it is now in development.

Kellemes, nyugodt környezet. Az apartman az ár-érték aránynak megfelelő. Maga a település ("üdülőhely") nem kínál túl sok lehetőséget, véleményem szerint most van kiépülőben.

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
17 Jul 2017

<3

<3

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
29 Aug 2016

+ Close to the sea + pleasant atmosphere + quiet location (except for Saturday night when there was apparently a folk festivity in which sleep was totally eliminated. Noisy music and relentless loud shouts of participants, all culminating up at 4 o'clock in the morning repeated rhythmic honking cars.) + motorboat rental (highly recommended to use !! the great landlords, and that day at sea remains probably the best experience of the holiday. it was great !!) + any surcharges addition, all included (tourist tax, final cleaning, bed linen, towels) + air + windows networking and tilting external blinds solidly eliminate common external noise + nice terrace equipped with plastic furniture and parasol + sea views - sea rather cold - demanding clients would probably not satisfy apartment (lack of washing machines, some older pieces of furniture were damaged, poor-quality mattress - crowded spring) - apartment on the floor (elderly or ill visitors could bother staircase)

+ blízko k moři + příjemné prostředí + klidná lokalita (s výjimkou sobotní noci, kdy se konala zřejmě nějaká lidová veselice, při které spát bylo zcela vyloučeno. Hlučná hudba a vytrvalé hlasité hulákání účastníků, to vše zakončeno až ve 4 hod ráno opakovaným rytmickým troubením auta.) + půjčovna motorových člunů (vřele doporučuji využít!! Skvělí pronajímatelé a ten den na moři zůstane asi nejlepším zážitkem z této dovolené. Bylo to super!!) + žádné doplatky navíc, vše v ceně (pobytová taxa, závěrečný úklid, ložní prádlo, ručníky) + klimatizace + plastová okna se sítěmi a naklápěcími vnějšími žaluziemi solidně eliminovala běžný vnější hluk + pěkná terasa vybavená plastovým nábytkem a slunečníkem + výhled na moře - moře poměrně studené - náročnější klienty by zřejmě neuspokojilo vybavení apartmánu (absence pračky, některé starší kusy nábytku byly poškozené, nepříliš kvalitní matrace - tlačily pružiny) - apartmán v patře (starší či nemocné návštěvníky by mohlo obtěžovat schodiště)

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5
22 Aug 2016

Fair hotel, excellent location! The kitchen and bathroom renovated and clean! The hosts are nice! We had fun!8)

Korrekt szállás,kiváló helyen! A konyha és fürdőszoba felújított, tiszta! A házigazdák kedvesek! Jól éreztük magunkat!8)

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5
19 Aug 2016

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 4