Search results Shortlist
Kožino (Zadar) » A-5893-a

One bedroom apartment with terrace and sea view Kožino, Zadar | A-5893-a

3.7/5 (Very good, recommended)
85 m

Apartment can accommodate 4 guests. Beds are situated in 1 sleeping rooms, but also in the living room, within 33m2. Guests can enjoy a sea view from the private terrace. Food can be prepared using barbecue which is shared with other guests too.

  • Apartment
    Area: 33 m2 + 9 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 4
    Floor: 1
  • Living room
    6 m2
    1 x sofa for two persons
  • Dining room
    9 m2
    Terrace exit
  • Kitchen
    2 m2
    Stove
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator
    Water kettle
  • Bedroom
    11 m2
    Air conditioning
    1 x Double bed
  • Bathroom
    5 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    9 m2
    Sea view
    Sun protection
  • Access
    Car access possible
  • Beaches
    Concrete slabs (Distance 85 m, no. of stairs: 7)
  • Surroundings
    Small place
    Zadar - 6.5 km
    The facility is situated in relatively quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €40 - €86


Within the same building

House 5893 in the town of Kožino, Zadar - North Dalmatia has accommodation units of type Apartment (2), Studio flat (1) and is 85 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a concrete slabs beach. Other guests may possibly be found in the house during your holiday, as it contains multiple apartments. Your hosts will be present in the house during your holiday.

Distances:
6.5 km (Zadar) 85 m 85 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 3.70 Accommodation 3.60 Host 3.80
1 Jul 2020

The apartment is for 4 people, but we think it is only suitable for two people. The apartment is clean and well equipped. The downside is the lack of air conditioning in such a small space. Otherwise worth recommending.:):)

Die Wohnung ist für 4 Personen, aber wir denken, es ist nur für zwei Personen geeignet. Die Wohnung ist sauber und gut ausgestattet. Der Nachteil ist das Fehlen einer Klimaanlage in einem so kleinen Raum. Sonst Empfälugs wert. :) :)

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
2 Jul 2020

Dear guest, the house owner would like to point out that the apartment has air conditioner in the bedroom, and it is powerful enough to cover the whole apartment. They are sorry you didn`t mention you would like to use it (it is additionally charged). They are sending their regards.

Dear guest, the house owner would like to point out that the apartment has air conditioner in the bedroom, and it is powerful enough to cover the whole apartment. They are sorry you didn`t mention you would like to use it (it is additionally charged). They are sending their regards.

Read more
10 Sep 2019

The apartment is generally tidy. Well equipped kitchen. Purely. However, we have two comments: 1) Sofa (pictured) very uncomfortable (lots of hollows). 2) The view of the sea is obstructed by the construction of other buildings.

Mieszkanie ogólnie w porządki. Kuchnia dobrze wyposażona. Czysto. Mamy jednak dwie uwagi: 1) Wersalka (na zdjęciu) bardzo niewygodna (dużo wgłębień). 2) Widok na morze przesłania budowa kolejnych budynków.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3

Accommodation does not correspond to reality. There is another room in the photos. The sofa bed is an armchair. No clothes closet, just a pair of pegs on a stick. The satellite didn't work. Small window. In the bathroom dirty shower curtain. In this area is the invasion of mosquitoes. Beach over wooden plank due to the construction of new apartments, bathing over large stones, lots of hedgehogs. The room is located between two walk-through apartments, leaving no privacy. The agency has no idea what it offers. We were disappointed and we will not come back. :WITH

Ubytování neodpovídá skutečnosti. Na fotkách je jiný pokoj. Místo rozkladaci pohovky je křeslo. Žádná skříň na oblečení, jen na tyčce pár věšáku. Satelit nefungoval. Malé okýnko. V koupelně špinavý sprchovy závěs. V této oblasti je invaze komárů.Pláž přes dřevěné prkno kvůli výstavbě nových Apartmánu, koupání přes velké kameny, spousta ježků.Pláž kamenita a betonová plata. Pokoj je umístěn mezi dvěma apartmany, průchozí, takže bez soukromí. Agentura nemá ponětí, co nabízí.Byli jsme zklamání a vracet se nebudeme. :S

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 2

Dear guest, the house owners would like to say that they are sorry you had an unpleasant stay. They believe while making reservation you were looking at another apartment, different from the one you booked. The apartment you booked and stayed at is correctly represented in the pictures. Only difference was the new smaller couch, which was changed just before your arrival and house owner didn`t have the time to upload new pictures. Regarding the mosquitoes, the apartment has mosquito nets on windows and other mosquito repellents. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners would like to say that they are sorry you had an unpleasant stay. They believe while making reservation you were looking at another apartment, different from the one you booked. The apartment you booked and stayed at is correctly represented in the pictures. Only difference was the new smaller couch, which was changed just before your arrival and house owner didn`t have the time to upload new pictures. Regarding the mosquitoes, the apartment has mosquito nets on windows and other mosquito repellents. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
18 Jul 2019

Quiet and relaxing. The landlords are very nice and friendly.

Ruhig und erholsam. Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und freundlich.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 4
1 Oct 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3
11 Jul 2018

: *: *: * Thank you very much for your help !!! Relaxed super! Damor is a very friendly, polite and positive person. The room is clean, comfortable, with a terrace. All very much. We will definitely return, we did not want to leave.<3<3<3

:* :* :* Спасибо Вам огромное за помощь!!! Отдохнули супер!!! Дамор очень приветливый, вежливый и позитивный человек. Номер чистый, комфортный, с террасой. Все очень понравилось. Мы обязательно еще вернемся, нам не хотелось уезжать.<3 <3 <3

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
10 Jul 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 4
8 Aug 2017

That's great place with friendly and hospitable owners! We stayed here in July-August, 2017, everything's was fine. All photos are correct, whole description is truthful. Many thanks to Davor and Katarina! If you want to swim in a bit more comfortable place, I advice to stroll to Diklo, which is about 10 minutes walk from these apartments.

That's great place with friendly and hospitable owners! We stayed here in July-August, 2017, everything's was fine. All photos are correct, whole description is truthful. Many thanks to Davor and Katarina! If you want to swim in a bit more comfortable place, I advice to stroll to Diklo, which is about 10 minutes walk from these apartments.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
27 Jul 2017

Quiet and relaxing place. Absolute satisfaction.

Klidné a pohodové místo. Naprostá spokojenost.

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 4
11 Jul 2016

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3