Search results Shortlist
Novalja (Pag) » A-9326-a

One bedroom apartment near beach Novalja, Pag | A-9326-a

3.0/5 (Good)
10 m

Apartment can accommodate 4 guests. Beds are situated in 1 sleeping rooms, but also in the living room, within 40m2. Guests can enjoy a sea view from the private terrace. For the booked accommodation unit the deposit is paid directly to the owner upon check-in (deposit amount is displayed on the website)

  • Apartment
    Area: 40 m2 + 16 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 4
    Floor: 2
  • Living room
    10 m2
    Air conditioning
    Terrace exit
    1 x sofa for two persons
  • Dining room
    6 m2
    Terrace exit
  • Kitchen
    6 m2
    Stove
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator
  • Bedroom
    11 m2
    Terrace exit
    1 x Double bed
  • Bathroom
    3 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    16 m2
    Sea view
    Sun protection
  • Access
    Car access possible
  • Beaches
    Local road between the property and the beach
    Pebble (Distance 10 m)
    Sand (straight line distance: 1727m)
  • Surroundings
    Tourist resort
    Novalja - 1.1 km
    Facility is situated near a local road
    The facility is situated in relatively quiet surroundings

Specific Features


Amenities


Prices | €77 - €126


Within the same building

Accommodation units of type Apartment (2), Studio flat (2) can be found in house 9326 in the town of Novalja, Pag - Kvarner. The house is 10 m away from the sea and is categorized as "Facilities near a beach". The nearest beach to this accommodation is a pebble beach. Other guests will most likely be staying in the house's other apartments. Your hosts will be staying in the house during your stay.

Distances:
1.1 km (Novalja) 10 m 10 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 3.00 Accommodation 2.80 Host 3.30
27 Aug 2020

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 1
31 Aug 2020

Dear guest, the house owners are unpleasantly surprised by your review, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are unpleasantly surprised by your review, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
27 Aug 2019

Great location, very nice view, incredibly nice landlady! It is about 15-20 minutes to the center of Novalja and about 10 minutes to the next supermarket:) I personally found it a bit small, the bathroom and, since we also had somewhere to accommodate our large suitcases and then there was little room, but in Croatia you should not spend so much time in the apartment anyway 😊 but for tall people as a couple it could be a bit tedious 😄

Tolle Lage, sehr schöne Aussicht unglaublich nette Vermieterin! Man läuft ca 15-20 Minuten ins Zentrum von Novalja und ca 10 Minuten zum nächsten Supermarkt:) Ich fande es persönlich etwas klein, auch das bad und, da wir auch noch irgendwo unsere großen Koffer unterbringen mussten und dann wenig Raum da war, aber in Kroatien sollte man ja eh nicht so viel Zeit im Apartment verbringen 😊 aber für große Menschen zu zweit könnte es etwas mühselig werden 😄

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5
17 Sep 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
2 Sep 2018

There is everything essential in a small space. I recommend a bigger wardrobe.

C'è tutto l'indispensabile in poco spazio. Consiglio un armadio più grande.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3
15 Aug 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 1
9 Aug 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 4
2 Aug 2017

Very nice environment, we will definitely come again.

Veľmi pekne prostredie, určite prídeme zas.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5
AS-9326-b Ellie Maxwell
7 Jul 2017

Room and balcony are very small. The bed is just a sofa bed, not a proper mattress so it was uncomfortable. The land lady doesn't speak a word of English so communication is difficult. Location is nice and land lady brought us fruit from the gardens. The room needs a mirror as doesn't have one.

Room and balcony are very small. The bed is just a sofa bed, not a proper mattress so it was uncomfortable. The land lady doesn't speak a word of English so communication is difficult. Location is nice and land lady brought us fruit from the gardens. The room needs a mirror as doesn't have one.

Read more
Accommodation: 2 Host: 2
5 Jul 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 4
13 Feb 2017

Minimal but functional furnishings, new bathroom with shower box, great view with sea and sunset view, air conditioning which is indispensable, it places good x'pur being in a cca'n'taucaica stays.a little defilated, private parking.

Arredamento minimale ma comunque funzionale, bagno nuovo con box doccia, esposizione ottima con vista mare e tramonto, aria condizionata che e' indispensabile, posiziona buona x'pur essendo.nella.citta'piu'caotica rimane.un po defilata, parcheggio privato.

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 3