Search results Shortlist
Povljana (Pag) » A-6476-a

Three bedroom apartment near beach Povljana, Pag | A-6476-a

3.1/5 (Good)
40 m

Apartment can accommodate 10 guests. Beds are situated in 3 sleeping rooms, but also in the living room, within 79m2. Guests can enjoy a sea view from the private terrace. Food can be prepared using barbecue which is shared with other guests too. This accommodation unit welcomes pets at an additional charge.

  • Apartment
    Area: 79 m2 + 21 m2 (Terrace, balcony)
    Capacity: 10
    Floor: 1
  • Living room
    18 m2
    Air conditioning
    Terrace exit
    2 x sofa for one person
  • Dining room
    14 m2
    Terrace exit
  • Kitchen
    8 m2
    Stove
    Oven
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator with freezer
    Water kettle
    Coffee machine
    Microwave oven
  • Bedroom 1
    12 m2
    1 x Double bed
  • Bedroom 2
    12 m2
    1 x Double bed
  • Bedroom 3
    10 m2
    Balcony exit
    4 x Bed
  • Bathroom 1
    3 m2
    Bathtub
  • Bathroom 2
    2 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    18 m2
    Sea view
    Sun protection
  • Balcony
    3 m2
    Sea view
    Sun protection
  • Access
    Car access possible
  • Beaches
    There is no road between the property and the beach
    Sand (Distance 40 m, no. of stairs: 15)
    Pebble (straight line distance: 494m)
  • Surroundings
    Small place
    Pag - 15 km
    Facility is situated near a local road
    The facility is situated in relatively quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €133 - €222


Within the same building

House 6476 in the town of Povljana, Pag - Kvarner contains accommodation units of type Apartment (3), Room (3), Studio flat (1) and is 40 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a sand beach. The house is categorized as "Facilities near a beach". You are likely to meet other guests as the house has multiple accommodation units. Your hosts will be present in the house during your holiday.

Distances:
15 km (Pag) 40 m 40 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 3.10 Accommodation 2.60 Host 3.60
27 Sep 2022

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 4
27 Sep 2022

8)

8)

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 4
3 Sep 2022

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5
28 Aug 2022

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
27 Aug 2022

:(

:(

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 1
27 Aug 2022

This room wasn't ours either😥 we had ordered an apartment for 10 people, unfortunately we were accommodated in three rooms, two of them without air conditioning and a terrace and a kitchen kitchen for an extra charge in the basement:( dirt dust 😥 you had to back up to go to the toilet, the owner prefers to say that he doesn't understand and I just milled around the agency, I don't see it as an agency 🤷‍♀️The only good thing was the beach, which was beautiful, but the sea and the beach, private beach near the house, a stink, a mess, a trash can:S

Tenhle pokoj taky nebyl náš😥měli jsme objednány apartmán pro 10 osob bohužel jsme byli ubytování do třech pokojů z toho dva bez klimatizace a terasy a kuchyně kuchyně za příplatek ve sklepě:( špína prach 😥na wc člověk musel couvat majitel raději rekne ze nerozumí a jen mlel dokola agentura to agentura tak nevim 🤷‍♀️Jediné dobre byla pláž která byla sice dal ale nádherné moře i pláž soukromá pláž u domu smrad bordel plný koš :S

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 1
21 Sep 2022

Dear guest, the Agency as well as the owners are surprised by the rating. The reservation you have made was for 3 rooms without a kitchen and this was clearly written on all the reservation documents you received even before the reservation confirmation. The owners accommodated you in the exact rooms you have reserved. The owners are also surprised by your comments regarding the cleanliness, since you have never made any complaint during your stay. They would also like to point out that the beach near property is a public beach and that they are not responsible for its state. We are sorry that you decided to give a bad review and we urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the Agency as well as the owners are surprised by the rating. The reservation you have made was for 3 rooms without a kitchen and this was clearly written on all the reservation documents you received even before the reservation confirmation. The owners accommodated you in the exact rooms you have reserved. The owners are also surprised by your comments regarding the cleanliness, since you have never made any complaint during your stay. They would also like to point out that the beach near property is a public beach and that they are not responsible for its state. We are sorry that you decided to give a bad review and we urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
AS-6476-a Anonymous
24 Aug 2022

:worried: :worried: :worried: :tired: :tired: :tired:

:worried: :worried: :worried: :tired: :tired: :tired:

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 2
7 Aug 2022

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 5
25 Jul 2022

The host was very kind and helpful. He tried to help with everything. But he doesn't know hospitality at all. Occupied, dirty rooms, neglected, worn furniture. It is simply a deep disappointment and below criticism. The Italian couple who came next to us had to go and buy a mop set because everything was dirty. I simply do not understand why Adriatic.hr does not check what it advertises. Our entire vacation was ruined because we couldn't stay there, we had to come. We will never book with them again.:(:(:(:(:worried:

A szállásadó nagyon kedves volt és segítőkész. Próbált mindenhez segítséget nyújtani. De a vendéglátáshoz egyáltalán nem ért. Lelakott, koszos szobák, elhanyagolt, kopott bútorok. Egyszerűen mély csalódás és kritikán aluli. Akik mellettünk jöttek olasz pár el kellett menni felmosó szettet venni, mert minden koszos. Nem is értem egyszerűen, az Adriatic.hr miért nem ellenőrzi mit hirdet. Az egész nyaralásunk tönkre ment, mert nem tudtunk ott maradni, el kellett jönnünk. Soha náluk nem foglalunk többet.:( :( :( :( :worried:

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 3
9 Aug 2022

Dear guest, the house owner and the Agency are surprised by your bad review, especially since the accommodation is described in detail in the presentation on our website. The house owner tried to address all of the problems that you pointed out to your satisfaction, and informed us that there was also an issue that you booked a room and didn't realise that the kitchen was shared between several accommodations. The owner also tried to help resolve the situation by offering you to relocate to a bigger apartment at an additional fee, which you refused. The Agency and the house owner agreed to resolve the issue by shortening your stay and refunding the difference and hope you had a more pleasant experience for the rest of your stay.

Dear guest, the house owner and the Agency are surprised by your bad review, especially since the accommodation is described in detail in the presentation on our website. The house owner tried to address all of the problems that you pointed out to your satisfaction, and informed us that there was also an issue that you booked a room and didn't realise that the kitchen was shared between several accommodations. The owner also tried to help resolve the situation by offering you to relocate to a bigger apartment at an additional fee, which you refused. The Agency and the house owner agreed to resolve the issue by shortening your stay and refunding the difference and hope you had a more pleasant experience for the rest of your stay.

Read more
28 Aug 2021

: also a modest room, a shower in which you can't turn really well and you can't set really good water ... Common kitchen for the hallway with 6 rooms ... For me, the worst accommodation in Croatia so far. Although the owner is a nice gentleman, the services provided fell far short of our expectations ...

:i skromná izbička, sprchový kút v ktorom sa nedá poriadne otočiť a nedá sa nastaviť poriadne voda... Spoločná kuchynka pre chodbu na ktorej je 6 izieb... Za mňa zatiaľ najhoršie ubytovanie v Chorvátsku. Majiteľ je síce milý pán ale poskytované služby zďaleka nesplnili naše očakávanie...

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 5