Search results Shortlist
Barbat (Rab) » A-4977-a

Two bedroom apartment with terrace Barbat, Rab | A-4977-a

3.6/5 (Very good, recommended)
75 m
-10% Special discount

Apartment can accommodate 4 guests. Beds are situated in 2 sleeping rooms, within 46m2. Guests can use a private terrace to enjoy the warm summer evenings. Food can be prepared using barbecue which is shared with other guests too.

  • Apartment
    Area: 46 m2 + 32 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 4
    Ground floor
  • Dining room
    15 m2
    Air conditioning
  • Kitchen
    5 m2
    Stove
    Oven
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator
    Dishwasher
  • Bedroom 1
    9 m2
    1 x Double bed
  • Bedroom 2
    9 m2
    1 x Double bed
  • Bathroom
    3 m2
    Bathtub
  • Terrace
    32 m2
    Sun protection
  • Access
    Car access possible
  • Beaches
    Pebble (Distance 75 m)
    Sand (straight line distance: 133m)
  • Surroundings
    Small place
    Rab - 4 km
    The facility is situated in relatively quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €76 - €92


Within the same building

House 4977 in the town of Barbat, Rab - Kvarner has accommodation units of type Apartment (2) and is 75 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a pebble beach. As the house is divided into several accommodation units, other guests will most likely be present during your stay. The hosts will be in residence during your holiday.

Distances:
4 km (Rab) 75 m 75 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 3.60 Accommodation 3.30 Host 4.00
20 Sep 2019

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 4
20 Aug 2019

It was a perfect holiday and the location and accommodation were great. I have no reproaches but only a suggestion, it would be good if there was a parking place more easily accessible, for example I would break the car threshold when entering and leaving the parking lot. But it is only a suggestion I was not disturbed for this reason. Thank you

O fost o vacanță, perfectă iar locatia cât si puncutul de cazare au fost super . Nu am reprosori ci doar o sugestie , ar fi bine dacă ar fi un loc de parcare mai ușor accesibil , eu de exemplu frecam pragul masini când intram si iesiam din parcare. Dar este doar o sugestie nu am fost deranjat din acest motiv. Vă mulțumesc

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4

:( All the garbage that has been thrown out is furnished with furniture!

:( Minden lelakott széthasznált szemét bútorral berendezve! A szunyoghálók nem zárnak semmi nem működik a lakásban!Ide SOHA többet!!!!

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 3

Dear guest, the house owners are unpleasantly surprised by your review, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. They would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are unpleasantly surprised by your review, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. They would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
28 Aug 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 3
31 Jul 2018

Very nice landlady if something did not work, she took care of it immediately. The accommodation is fine for the course:)

Sehr nette Vermieterin wenn was nicht funktionierte hat sie sich sofort gekümmert. Für den Kurs ist die Unterkunft in Ordnung :)

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5
11 Aug 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 2 Host: 4
1 Aug 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5
10 Aug 2016

The accommodation is spacious, comfortable, the terrace is very good. Everything is within easy reach, restaurant, beach, for a while. I would definitely recommend it. Zsuzsa Budapest

A szállás tágas, kényelmes, a terasz nagyon jó. Minden gyorsan megközelíthető, étterem, tengerpart, közért. Mindenképpen ajánlom. Zsuzsa Budapest

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 3
11 Jul 2016

Many Thanks. Was everything best. Ruege location not wait from sea. Nete ​​owner.:)

Vielen Dank. War alles besten. Ruege Lage nicht wait von Meer. Nete besitzerin. :)

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
3 Sep 2010

Thanks for a great holiday. Accommodation correspond to what you offer on the net (pictures and information). We apologize for any problems with the phone can not communicate with the Croatian network, one knows why. Your services are professional, maybe it would be just fine once the voucher is added to the map of the town where a man is, although I know it might not be easy. My thanks are also communicate with you immediately have found. For accommodation I give 4 points, because the apartment slowly reconstruction needs, but again was the only one in the house, so quietly and peace, as we wished. Landlady was discreet, we are communicating name, but it was also our fatigue. Thank you very much.

Dakujeme, dovolenka bola fajn. Ubytovanie zodpovedalo tomu, co ponukate na nete (obrazkom aj informaciam). Ospravedlnujeme sa za problemy s mobilom, nedokazal komunikovat s chorvatskou sietou, nevedno preco. Vase sluzby su profesionalne, mozno by bolo celkom fajn pridavat k voucheru hned aj mapku mesta, do ktoreho clovek ide, aj ked viem, ze to nemusi byt jednoduche. My sme aj vdaka komunikacii s Vami nasli okamzite. Za ubytovanie davam 4 body, lebo apartman by pomaly potreboval rekonstrukciu, ale zasa bol jediny v dome, cize tichucko a pokoj, co sme si zelali. Pani domaca bola diskretna, komunikovali sme pomenej, ale bolo to aj nasou unavou. Este raz dakujeme.

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4