Search results Shortlist
Barbat (Rab) » A-4977-b

One bedroom apartment with terrace Barbat, Rab | A-4977-b

2.8/5 (Good)
75 m

Apartment can accommodate 3 guests. Beds are situated in 1 sleeping rooms, within 31m2. Guests can use a private terrace to enjoy the warm summer evenings. Food can be prepared using barbecue which is shared with other guests too.

  • Apartment
    Area: 31 m2 + 20 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 3
    Ground floor
  • Dining room
    8 m2
    Terrace exit
  • Kitchen
    4 m2
    Stove
    Oven
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator
    Coffee machine
  • Bedroom
    11 m2
    1 x Double bed
    1 x Bed
  • Bathroom
    5 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    20 m2
    Sun protection
  • Access
    Car access possible
  • Beaches
    Pebble (Distance 75 m)
    Sand (straight line distance: 133m)
  • Surroundings
    Small place
    Rab - 4 km
    The facility is situated in relatively quiet surroundings

Amenities


Prices | €47 - €60


Within the same building

House 4977 in the town of Barbat, Rab - Kvarner has accommodation units of type Apartment (2) and is 75 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a pebble beach. As the house is divided into several accommodation units, other guests will most likely be present during your stay. The hosts will be in residence during your holiday.

Distances:
4 km (Rab) 75 m 75 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 2.80 Accommodation 2.50 Host 3.20
20 Jul 2022

We booked this apartment for our summer vacation based on the pictures. However, as it turned out, there were significant shortcomings. We found an apartment which wasn't clean at all, cobwebs and the floor wasn't clean either, the cupboards were partially broken and the shelves were full of dust. It turned out from the very first shower that the shower was obviously leaking, which meant that the bathroom was underwater after the shower. The drain was also broken, which led to a significant odor in the whole apartment. The mosquito nets in front of the windows hung frayed in the window frame. This resulted in a significant, intolerable accumulation of mosquitoes in the apartment. All these issues have not been resolved. The stay in the apartment was so unbearable due to the significant shortcomings that we had to cancel our vacation 3 days before with heavy hearts. In addition, there was considerable noise pollution from the completely outdated refrigerator. Of course, there was no air conditioning in this apartment either. To mention would be the broken light switch in the kitchen. From our point of view, this apartment is uninhabitable. That was really very annoying for us, because the island of Raab is a beautiful vacation spot. But with this apartment it is unfortunately not possible to experience the holiday as booked to the end.

Wir haben aufgrund der Bilder dieses Apartment für unseren Sommerurlaub gebucht. Wie sich jedoch herausstellte, gab es erhebliche Mängel. Wir haben ein Apartment vorgefunden welches überhaupt nicht sauber war Spinnengewebe und auch der Boden war nicht Sauber die Schränke waren teilweise defekt und Regale waren voller Staub. Es stellte sich schon beim ersten duschen heraus, dass die dusche offensichtlich undicht war, was dazu führte, dass das Badezimmer nach dem duschen Unterwasser stand. Auch der Abfluss war defekt, dass führte zu einer erheblichen Geruchs Belastung im ganzen Apartment. Die Mückennetze vor den Fenstern hingen ausgefranst im Fensterrahmen. Das führte dazu, dass es eine erhebliche unerträgliche Ansammlung von Stechmücken im Apartment gab. All diese Mengel wurden nicht behoben. Der Aufenthalt in dem Apartment wurde durch die erheblichen Mängel derart unerträglich, dass wir schweren Herzen 3 Tage vorher den Urlaub abbrechen mussten. Zudem kam noch eine erhebliche Lärmbelästigung durch den völlig veralteten Kühlschrank Eine Klimaanlage gab es in diesem Apartment natürlich auch nicht. Zu erwähnen wären noch der defekte Lichtschalter in der Küche. Dieses Apartment ist aus unserer Sicht unbewohnbar. Das war wirklich für uns sehr ärgerlich, weil die Insel Raab ein wunderschöner Urlausort ist. Aber mit diesem Apartment ist es leider nicht möglich den Urlaub wie gebucht bis zum Schluss zu erleben.

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 2
A-4977-b Anonymous
9 Aug 2021

:worried:

:worried:

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 2
21 Aug 2020

+ Nice apartment with a large terrace surrounded by fruit trees, good location, only a 2 minute walk to the promenade, nice landlady - air conditioning for extra payment, no fans, bathroom / kitchen could have been cleaner, otherwise recommendable

+ Nettes Apartment mit großer Terrasse umgeben von Obstbäumen, gute Lage, nur 2 Gehminuten zur Uferpromenade, nette Vermieterin - Klimaanlage zum extra Bezahlen, keine Ventilatoren, Bad/Küche hätten sauberer sein können, ansonsten empfehlenswert

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 4
20 Sep 2019

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 4
20 Aug 2019

It was a perfect holiday and the location and accommodation were great. I have no reproaches but only a suggestion, it would be good if there was a parking place more easily accessible, for example I would break the car threshold when entering and leaving the parking lot. But it is only a suggestion I was not disturbed for this reason. Thank you

O fost o vacanță, perfectă iar locatia cât si puncutul de cazare au fost super . Nu am reprosori ci doar o sugestie , ar fi bine dacă ar fi un loc de parcare mai ușor accesibil , eu de exemplu frecam pragul masini când intram si iesiam din parcare. Dar este doar o sugestie nu am fost deranjat din acest motiv. Vă mulțumesc

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4

:( All the garbage that has been thrown out is furnished with furniture!

:( Minden lelakott széthasznált szemét bútorral berendezve! A szunyoghálók nem zárnak semmi nem működik a lakásban!Ide SOHA többet!!!!

Read more
Accommodation: 1 Host: 3

Dear guest, the house owners are unpleasantly surprised by your review, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. They would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Dear guest, the house owners are unpleasantly surprised by your review, especially because you had no complaints during your stay. They would like to point out that they went out of their way to make your stay feel pleasant. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay and urge all our customers to voice their complaint, if such a situation occurs, during the stay so it can be resolved immediately.

Read more
28 Aug 2018

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 3
31 Jul 2018

Very nice landlady if something did not work, she took care of it immediately. The accommodation is fine for the course:)

Sehr nette Vermieterin wenn was nicht funktionierte hat sie sich sofort gekümmert. Für den Kurs ist die Unterkunft in Ordnung :)

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5
11 Aug 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 2 Host: 4
1 Aug 2017

Read more
Accommodation: 3 Host: 5