Search results Shortlist
Novi Vinodolski (Novi Vinodolski) » A-15823-a

Two bedroom apartment with terrace and sea view Novi Vinodolski | A-15823-a

4.5/5 (Excellent, highly recommended)
300 m
Special offer 14=13 for stay until 31 Dec 2023 -10% First Minute discount for bookings received by 15 Dec 2022

Apartment can accommodate 4 guests. Beds are situated in 2 sleeping rooms, within 45m2. Guests can enjoy a sea view from the private terrace. Other guests or hosts pass through the terrace of the booked accommodation unit. For the booked accommodation unit the deposit is paid directly to the owner upon check-in (deposit amount is displayed on the website)

  • Apartment
    Area: 45 m2 + 15 m2 (Terrace)
    Capacity: 4
    Floor: 2
    Attic
    Mezzanine
  • Dining room
    16 m2
    Air conditioning
    Terrace exit
  • Kitchen
    6 m2
    Stove
    Dish sink
    Refrigerator with freezer
    Coffee machine
    Dishwasher
    Toaster
    Microwave oven
  • Bedroom 1
    12 m2
    2 x Bed
  • Bedroom 2
    6 m2
    1 x Double bed
  • Bathroom
    5 m2
    Shower
  • Terrace
    15 m2
    Sea view
  • Access
    Car access possible
  • Beaches
    Main road between the property and the beach
    Local road between the property and the beach
    Pebble (Distance 300 m)
  • Surroundings
    Small place
    Novi Vinodolski - 2 km
    Facility is situated near a local road
    The facility is situated in relatively quiet surroundings

Specific Features


Amenities


Prices | €95 - €102


Within the same building

House 15823 in the town of Novi Vinodolski, Novi Vinodolski - Kvarner has accommodation units of type Apartment (2), Studio flat (1) and is 300 m away from the sea. The nearest beach to this accommodation is a pebble beach. You are likely to meet other guests as the house has multiple accommodation units. The owners will be present in the house during your stay.

Distances:
2 km (Novi Vinodolski) 300 m 300 m

Explore the surroundings:

Beach Accommodation
The average rating is calculated from the guests' ratings received in the past 3 years: 4.50 Accommodation 4.40 Host 4.60
30 Aug 2022

Positive: The view was very nice. The nearby beach was within walking distance, Negativ: The terrace was not private, the residents of the other apartment came and went through it. This was not indicated on the booking.com page, nor were the pictures of the accommodation taken from the apartment in question. The air conditioner did not work properly, it was fixed after 2 days after our request. . The internet was unusable. The cooling water dispenser wasn't good either, we didn't know about that either, the filled water all ran out. An ice cube froze in the freezer in 24 hours (even though there was almost nothing else in it). The attitude of the Adriatic office to the problems also left a lot to be desired. In many cases, the equipment of the accommodation was old and undemanding. Overall, the service we received fell far short of what was advertised and paid for.

Pozitiv: A panoráma nagyon szép volt. A közeli strand gyalogosan elérhető volt, Negativ: A terasz nem volt privát, a másik apartman lakói azon keresztül jöttek-mentek. Ezt a booking.com oldalán nem tüntették fel, a szállásról feltett képek sem a szóban forgó apartmanról készültek. A klíma nem működött megfelelően, a kérésünk után megcsináltatták 2 nap múlva. . Az internet használhatatlan volt. A hűtő víz adagolója sem volt jó, erről sem tudtunk, a feltöltött víz mind elfolyt. Egy jégkocka 24 óra alatt fagyott le a mélyhűtõben ( pedig szinte semmi más nem volt benne ). Az Adriatic iroda hozzáállása a problémákhoz is sok kívánni valót hagyott maga után. A szállás felszereltsége sok esetben ócska és igénytelen volt. Összességében a kapott szolgáltatás messze elmaradt a hirdetett és fizetett szolgáltatástól.

Read more
Accommodation: 2 Host: 3
21 Sep 2022

Dear guest, the owners and the agency thank you for your detailed review. The owners and the agency took immediate steps as soon as you have expressed your complaints. You have been informed that it is clearly stated on our site that other guests only pass through the terrace of booked apartment. The photos of the apartment are correct - you have never complained about during the phone calls with the agency. As soon you have reported the air-conditioning problem the owners have contacted the repairman, but since it was Saturday, it wasn't possible to have it examined before Monday. The repairman didn't find anything wrong with air-condition and he established that you didn't use the remote correctly. The Wi-Fi was functioning correctly, as all the other guests at the property had no issues with with it. The cold water dispenser needs to be refilled by the guest. We would like to point out that the owners and the agency did everything possible to fix the reported problems and even offered a generous discount as a compensation.

Dear guest, the owners and the agency thank you for your detailed review. The owners and the agency took immediate steps as soon as you have expressed your complaints. You have been informed that it is clearly stated on our site that other guests only pass through the terrace of booked apartment. The photos of the apartment are correct - you have never complained about during the phone calls with the agency. As soon you have reported the air-conditioning problem the owners have contacted the repairman, but since it was Saturday, it wasn't possible to have it examined before Monday. The repairman didn't find anything wrong with air-condition and he established that you didn't use the remote correctly. The Wi-Fi was functioning correctly, as all the other guests at the property had no issues with with it. The cold water dispenser needs to be refilled by the guest. We would like to point out that the owners and the agency did everything possible to fix the reported problems and even offered a generous discount as a compensation.

Read more
20 Aug 2022

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
23 Jul 2022

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
16 Jul 2022

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
19 Aug 2021

Apartment very clean, the hosts are fine, we arrived at 9h in the morning, very willing to accommodate us right away, the larger beach is about 20 minutes away but a nice walk around the harbor, a smaller beach is 5 minutes

Apartman velmi cisty, domaci su v pohode, prisli sme na miesto o 9h rano, velmi ochotni ubytovali nas hned , vacsia plaz je vzdialena tak 20minut ale pekna prechadzka okolo pristavu, mensia plaz je 5minut

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
13 Aug 2021

It was our first trip to Croatia, we had an apartment on the 2nd floor, accessed via a terrace with a beautiful sea view. The apartment is very nice, well-kept, very clean and equipped with everything you need. The owners are lovely, warm people, very helpful and caring for the guests. Apartment away from the center so no crowds which was very important to us. Quiet area, while the main road has no sidewalks in many places, roadsides, narrow, so you have to be careful, and the walk to the center or to the beach is quite difficult. The nearest beach is Skrpun, small with a few sunbeds and umbrellas payable. We went to the beach in Povile a little further (10 min walk), where the Camping is located. The beach is bigger, very nice, next to it there is a bar where you can drink something cold. What surprised us was the cold water in the sea, it was a bit warmer only the day before our departure. Nice town, lots of pubs and restaurants, there are places to eat and shops to do the necessary shopping. A good starting point to visit the island of Krk Plitvice Lakes and other places. We highly recommend this place:)

Był to nasz pierwszy wyjazd do Chorwacji.Mieliśmy apartament na 2 piętrze, wejście przez taras, z którego roztacza się piękny widok na morze. Apartament bardzo ładny,zadbany, bardzo czysty i wyposażony we wszystko, co potrzebne. Właściciele to cudowni, ciepli ludzie, bardzo pomocni i dbający o gości. Apartament z dala od centrum, więc nie ma tłumów, co było dla nas bardzo ważne. Okolica spokojna, natomiast przy głównej drodze w wielu miejscach brak chodników, pobocza, wąsko, więc trzeba uważać, a spacer do centrum czy na plażę jest dość utrudniony. Najbliższa plaża Skrpun, mała z kilkoma leżakami i parasolami płatnymi. My chodziliśmy na nieco dalej usytuowaną plażę w miejscowości Povile (10 min spacerem), przy której znajduje się Camping. Plaża większa, bardzo ładna, obok bar, gdzie można napić się czegoś zimnego. To, co nas zaskoczyło,to zimna woda w morzu.Dopiero dzień przed naszym wyjazdem była już nieco cieplejsza. Miasteczko fajne, dużo knajpek i restauracji, jest gdzie zjeść i sklepy, żeby zrobić potrzebne zakupy.Dobry punkt wypadowy do zwiedzenia wyspy Krk Jezior Plitvickich i innych miejsc.Bardzo polecamy to miejsce :)

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
A-15823-a Pintérné Budai Hajnalka
10 Aug 2021

The apartment was very clean, equipped, with a wonderful view of the sea. A dishwasher, washing machine, toaster and coffee maker were available. The kitchen utensils were brand new.:) Owner was kind and helpful. He was fluent in German. There was a small beach nearby. There was also a buffet and it was possible to rent a sunbed with an umbrella. However, there were many steps to access the beach from the accommodation. Older people are burdened by the many, many stairs leading back. The city beach is very good, built sandy beach with lots of buffets. It's a little crowded.

Az apartman nagyon tiszta, felszerelt volt, csodálatos kilátással a tengerre. Mosogatógép, mosógép, kenyérpirító, kávéfőző rendelkezésre állt. A konyhai edények teljesen újak voltak.:) Tulajdonos kedves és segítőkész volt. Folyékonyan beszélt németül. A közelben volt egy kisebb strand. Ott is volt büfé és lehetett napágyat bérelni napernyővel. Viszont nagyon sok lépcsőn lehetett megközelíteni a szállástól a strandot. Idősebbeknek megterhelő a visszafelé vezető sok-sok lépcső. A városi strand nagyon jó, kiépített homokos strand, rengeteg büfével. Kissé zsúfolt.

Read more
Accommodation: 4 Host: 4
25 Aug 2020

I highly recommend the apartment, cleanly, very friendly host. The only small minus is the joined terrace, i.e. it is only partially separated by a brick wall. It didn't bother us too much, our neighbors were very calm Slovenes. Beautiful view from the terrace, a big plus that the apartment has a dishwasher and washing machine. Overall, I highly recommend:)

Bardzo polecam apartament , czyściutko , gospodarz bardzo przyjazny. Jedyny mały minusik to łączony taras tzn. przedzielony tylko częściowo ścianką murowaną. Nam to akurat nie przeszkadzało za bardzo, sąsiadów mieliśmy bardzo spokojnych Słoweńców. Piękny widok z tarasu, dużym plusem, że w apartamencie jest zmywarka i pralka. Ogólnie bardzo polecam:)

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
24 Jul 2020

The view was wonderful. The landlords super nice and both speak German and help where they can. The apartment was well maintained and we felt very comfortable. Grilling is also possible by arrangement and we were also advised of this. Parking was directly in the yard.<3

Der Ausblick war wunderbar. Die Vermieter super nett und sprechen beide deutsch und helfen wo sie können. Die Ferienwohnung war top gepflegt und wir fühlten uns sehr wohl. Grillen ist mit Absprache auch möglich und darauf wurden wir auch hingewiesen. Parkmöglichkeit war direkt auf dem Hof. <3

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5
29 Aug 2019

Read more
Accommodation: 5 Host: 5